600 West Chicago
Suite 725
Chicago, Illinois 60654

Email
info@echo.com

Phone
800-354-7993

Fax
888-796-4445

Allison Park, Pennsylvania

Regional Vice President
Jerry McConnell
jerry.mcconnell@echo.com
412-213-5615

1375 Peachtree St. NE
Suite 350
Atlanta, Georgia 30309

Regional Director
Darrin Edwards
darrinedwards@echo.com
678-412-6302

6575 West Loop South
Suite 610
Bellaire, Texas 77401

Director of Client Sales
Andy Bennett
andy.bennett@echo.com
847-213-2232

Branch Manager
John Ashman
john.ashman@echo.com
847-213-2303

31st Ave South
Buffalo, Minnesota 55313

Branch Manager
Kristy Laufenberg
klaufenberg@echo.com
763-235-3833

2159 Northdale Blvd
Coon Rapids, Minnesota 55433

Regional Vice President
Kris Shaw
kshaw@echo.com
763-201-2558

3100 McKinnon St.
Suite 500
Dallas, Texas 75201

Regional Vice President
Jared Snow
jsnow@echo.com
312-386-8285

3333 Commodity Lane
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54304

Regional Vice President
Darrell Lubenow
dlubenow@echo.com
920-338-2300

Director of Operations
John Wilmet
jwilmet@echo.com
920-338-9489

5680 Greenwood Plaza Blvd.
Suite 520S
Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111

Director of Client Sales
Andy Bennett
andy.bennett@echo.com
847-213-2232

2275 Waters Dr
Mendota Heights, Minnesota 55120

Regional Vice President
Jeff Burns
jeffburns@echo.com

Mokena, Illinois

Regional Vice President
Steve Rotondi
steve.rotondi@echo.com
815-464-0969

611 Commerce St.
Suite 2900
Nashville, Tennessee 37203

Regional Director
Sean Baker
sean.baker2@echo.com
562-388-6115

115 East Spring Street
Suite 405
New Albany, Indiana 47150

Regional Vice President
Steve Brown
steve.brown@echo.com
916-473-7040

7805 Congress St.
New Port Richey, Florida 34653

Regional Vice President
Steve Brown
steve.brown@echo.com
916-473-7040

7415 W. 130th St.
Bldg 8, Suite 140
Overland Park, Kansas 66213

Director of Client Sales
Andy Bennett
andy.bennett@echo.com
847-213-2232

Regional Director
Seth Jackson
seth.jackson@echo.com
847-213-2432

3156 Quarry Rd
# J
Park City, Utah 84098

Sr. MT Operations Manager
Joe Robbins
jrobbins@echo.com
435-608-0045

MT Account Manager
Sam Sweetser
sam.sweetser@echo.com
435-608-0019

21 Goodway Drive
Rochester, New York 14623

Regional Director
Stephanie Slaughter
stephanie.slaughter@echo.com
585-456-0276

2850 Gateway Oaks Dr.
Suite #475
Sacramento, California 95833

Regional Vice President
Steve Brown
steve.brown@echo.com
916-473-7040

San Ramon, California

Regional Vice President
Steve Brown
steve.brown@echo.com
916-473-7041

Sandy, Utah

Regional Vice President
Baraka A. Nevels
bnevels@echo.com
312-334-2714

Director Of Operations
Stacey Kruger
skruger@echo.com
801-210-6003

6991 East Camelback Road
Suite D118
Scottsdale, Arizona 85251

Regional Vice President
Baraka A. Nevels
bnevels@echo.com
312-334-2714

St. Louis, Missouri

Director of Client Sales
Andy Bennett
andy.bennett@echo.com
847-213-2232

Branch Manager
Brian Oberman
brian.oberman@echo.com
847-213-2208

12700 Dover Dr.
St. Paul, Minnesota 55124

Regional Vice President
Mark Fraune
markfraune@echo.com
952-423-6449

Operations Manager
Anne Weisinger
anneweisinger@echo.com
651-277-1001

1050 Wilshire Dr.
Suite 200
Troy, Michigan 48084

Regional Vice President
Chris Kerr
ckerr@echo.com
248-989-1387

22800 Savi Ranch Parkway
Suite 214
Yorba Linda, California 92887

Regional Vice President
Kelly Karczewski
kelly.karczewski@echo.com
619-846-5246

Sr. Operations Manager
Lyndon Sims
lyndonsims@echo.com
714-732-3331