Explore Echo Locations

Headquartered in Chicago, Echo has locations across the United States.

Echo's Chicago Headquarter's entryway featuring a brown Echo logo wall.
Echo's Dallas office location.

Chicago Headquarters

Chicago IL

600 W. Chicago Ave.
Suite 200
Chicago, IL 60654 Open Positions
Location pin

Somerset, NJ

Roadtex Corporate
13 Jensen Dr.
Somerset, NJ 08873

sales@roadtex.com
1-800-ROADTEX (762-3839)

Location pin

Schaumburg, IL

Fastmore HQ
1500 McConnor Pkwy.
Suite 450
Schaumburg, IL 60173

sales@fastmore.com
847-290-0095

Location pin

Dallas, TX

3100 McKinnon St.
Suite 500
Dallas, TX 75201

Regional Vice President
Jared Snow
jsnow@echo.com
312-386-8285

Location pin

Scottsdale, AZ

6991 East Camelback Rd.
Suite D118
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Regional Vice President
Baraka A. Nevels
bnevels@echo.com
312-334-2714

All Locations

Location pin

Chicago, IL

600 W. Chicago Ave.
Suite 200
Chicago, IL 60654

 

Email: info@echo.com
Phone: 800-354-7993
Fax: 888-796-4445

Location pin

Atlanta, GA

1375 Peachtree St. NE
Suite 350
Atlanta, GA 30309

Regional Director
Darrin Edwards
darrinedwards@echo.com
678-412-6302

Location pin

Bellaire, TX

6575 West Loop South
Suite 610
Bellaire, TX 77401

Regional Vice President
Chris Kerr
ckerr@echo.com
2489891387

Branch Manager
John Ashman
john.ashman@echo.com

Location pin

Buffalo, MN

31st Ave. South
Buffalo, MN 55313

Branch Manager
Kristy Laufenberg
klaufenberg@echo.com
763-235-3833

Location pin

Coon Rapids, MN

2159 Northdale Blvd.
Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Regional Vice President 

Kris Shaw 

kshaw@echo.com 

763-201-2558

Location pin

Dallas, TX

3100 McKinnon St.
Suite 500
Dallas, TX 75201

Regional Vice President
Jared Snow
jsnow@echo.com
312-386-8285

Location pin

Green Bay, WI

3333 Commodity Ln.
Green Bay, WI 54304

Regional Vice President
Darrell Lubenow
dlubenow@echo.com
920-338-2300

Director of Operations
John Wilmet
jwilmet@echo.com
920-338-9489

Location pin

Nashville, TN

611 Commerce St.
Suite 2900
Nashville, TN 37203

Regional Director
Sean Baker
sean.baker2@echo.com
562-388-6115

Location pin

New Albany, IN

115 East Spring St.
Suite 405
New Albany, IN 47150

Regional Vice President
Steve Brown
steve.brown@echo.com
916-473-7040

Location pin

New Port Richey, FL

7805 Congress St.
New Port Richey, FL 34653

Regional Vice President
Steve Brown
steve.brown@echo.com
916-473-7040

Location pin

Overland Park, KS

7415 W. 130th St.
Bldg 8, Suite 140
Overland Park, KS 66213

Regional Vice President
Chris Kerr
ckerr@echo.com
248-989-1387

Regional Director
Seth Jackson
seth.jackson@echo.com
847-213-2432

Location pin

Park City, UT

3156 Quarry Rd.
# J
Park City, UT 84098

Sr. MT Operations Manager
Joe Robbins
jrobbins@echo.com
435-608-0045

MT Account Manager
Sam Sweetser
sam.sweetser@echo.com
435-608-0019

Location pin

Pittsburgh, PA

Pittsburgh, PA

Regional Vice President
Jerry McConnell
jerry.mcconnell@echo.com
412-213-5615

Location pin

Rochester, NY

21 Goodway Dr.
Rochester, NY 14623

Regional Director
Stephanie Slaughter
stephanie.slaughter@echo.com
585-456-0276

Location pin

Sacramento, CA

2850 Gateway Oaks Dr.
Suite #475
Sacramento, CA 95833

Regional Vice President
Steve Brown
steve.brown@echo.com
916-473-7040

Location pin

San Ramon, CA

San Ramon, CA

Regional Vice President
Steve Brown
steve.brown@echo.com
916-473-7041

Location pin

Sandy, UT

Sandy, UT

Regional Vice President
Baraka A. Nevels
bnevels@echo.com
312-334-2714

Director Of Operations
Stacey Kruger
skruger@echo.com
801-210-6003

Location pin

Schaumburg, IL

Fastmore HQ
1500 McConnor Pkwy.
Suite 450
Schaumburg, IL 60173

sales@fastmore.com
847-290-0095

Location pin

Scottsdale, AZ

6991 East Camelback Rd.
Suite D118
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Regional Vice President
Baraka A. Nevels
bnevels@echo.com
312-334-2714

Location pin

Somerset, NJ

Roadtex Corporate
13 Jensen Dr.
Somerset, NJ 08873

sales@roadtex.com
1-800-ROADTEX (762-3839)

Location pin

St. Louis, MO

St. Louis, MO

Regional Vice President
Chris Kerr
ckerr@echo.com
248-989-1387

Branch Manager
Brian Oberman
brian.oberman@echo.com
847-213-2208

Location pin

St. Paul, MN

12700 Dover Dr.
St. Paul, MN 55124

Regional Vice President
Mark Fraune
markfraune@echo.com
952-423-6449

Operations Manager
Anne Weisinger
anneweisinger@echo.com
651-277-1001

Location pin

Troy, MI

1050 Wilshire Dr.
Suite 200
Troy, MI 48084

Regional Vice President
Chris Kerr
ckerr@echo.com
248-989-1387

Location pin

Yorba Linda, CA

22800 Savi Ranch Pkwy.
Suite 214
Yorba Linda, CA 92887

Regional Vice President
Kelly Karczewski
kelly.karczewski@echo.com
619-846-5246

Sr. Operations Manager
Lyndon Sims
lyndonsims@echo.com
714-732-3331

logo

Join Echo’s Winning Team

Echo employee smiling at computer screen with headphones in.